favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Mature SWM for Clean, Stable House/Apartment Share with Similar

Mature adult, decent, honest, trustworthy, clean, quiet, respectful, modest, diplomatic, level headed, drama free, easy to get along with, college educated, swm, smoke, alcohol and drug free, no ex's, no kids, no pets, looking for another SINGLE MALE with the same attributes for an apartment or house share.

Interested in relocating to the Reading area. To expedite your understanding of who I am, I'm willing to send my resume. I'm looking for work, either as a paralegal in an immigration law office, or as a funeral director in a funeral home (not yet licensed in PA). If you have and are considering renting out a room, looking for a housemate, and can assist me to obtain employment in either field, it would be to your financial benefit.

I'm not the average type you expect to find on a public access web site like this. My approach is simple, honest and straight forward. Unlike others posting for a place to call home, I will place all of my cards face up upon the table. You have a right to know, in fact an obligation to learn as much as possible regarding any prospective apartment/house mate and to make an informed decision. Anyone you invite into your private living space will have an affect your quality of life, the relevant questions being in what direction and to what degree.

Your response: detailed introduction of yourself, others living there, town/location, size and photos of the space available, house or apartment.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6919006399

posted:

updated:

best of [?]